Schedule Adjustment And A Migraine

Wednesday evening I received a call from one of the co-workers at the Chinese church where I was scheduled to make a power point presentation last night. I was asked if we could re-schedule for the next Friday night, the 13th. No problem. As it turned out for me, that was a fortunate adjustment because I had one of my excruciating sinus-induced migraines yesterday. It was becoming so bad at school that I came home about 11:30. After medication and a hot bath I took several naps. I woke up from my last sleep at 9pm feeling much better.

Please continue to pray for the presentation next week, that it will be God-honoring.

Have a blessed and migraine-free day.

Explore posts in the same categories: China

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

