Reformed Book List

Are you like me? Do you enjoy reading books while, at the same time, you books113are making a list of more books to read sometime in the future? Oh! if I only had enough money and time to read everything that I would like to!

Right now I am reading through the Institutes as I follow along with the Reformation21 blog posts. I am reading the Institutes off of the Center for Reformed Theology and Apologetics website. I have also begun reading the The Cross of Christ by John R.W. Stott, but that reading is going slowly due to time constraints.

Below are a number of books that I would like to add to my bookshelf. I have become aware of them while reading blogs, websites and magazines. They all pertain to the Reformation and Reformation-related issues and are written by Reformed men, past and present.

If you are familiar with any of these books, or have read them, I would appreciate your comments on them. Also, if you would like to suggest any titles or authors for my consideration, I would appreciate that as well.

~ Blessings ~

********************************

Check out the the books above by clicking on their links to the WTS Book Store.

You can find other Reformed and Puritan books at Monergism Books.

Explore posts in the same categories: Books, Missional Living, Prayer, Reformation, Reformed Theology, Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

