Where Are You?

I ventured into the world of the blogosphere this summer and have been having fun writing the posts that you find here. So far my blog has had nearly 680 visits and several of you have left comments to a couple of the posts. I appreciate everyone who has visited as well as you who have left comments.

I have tried to place a map on my blog so that visitors can indicate where they live and are viewing from, but I haven’t been able to accomplish that, yet.

So, if you are a return visitor, or you have just happened upon the tangiblethoughts blog site, would you take a moment and send me a note and let me where you live? I’d enjoy knowing your geographic location.

~ The World is Flat ~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

